Christmas in July Specials

Happy July! Well, okay, it’s already the third day of July, but I didn’t miss the start of the new month by too far.

Although I’ve been selling on Etsy for almost four years, this will be my first year participating in their Christmas in July event. The actual dates for the Etsy event aren’t until later in the month, but I wanted to extend the special for my own shop since I’m too excited to wait! (PS- Not all shops participate. It’s not mandatory!)

For the entire month of July, I’m offering free shipping worldwide on all orders in my shop. I’m also going to be hosting another giveaway, but not until later, so you’ll have to be patient! If you want to be the first to know about special events and promotions, I encourage you to sign up for my Facebook page. I always post new news/items/specials there first.

 

I’ve also added some new constellation jewelry styles the past week..

Hand Painted Custom Zodiac Constellation Hair Pin – Victoria Camp Designs

Custom Zodiac Constellation Necklace on Large Vintage Locket – Victoria Camp Designs

The alternative to the tiny constellation locket, for those who prefer a bigger, bolder style! I love these ones too, since they’re big enough to put in 2 photos and/or a secret note.

I’ve also added a new petite bird nest necklace, with freshwater pearls..you can choose either white or pale blue freshwater pearls!

Tiny Bird’s Nest Necklace with Freshwater Pearls – Victoria Camp Designs

..and this one-of-a-kind layered brass necklace with the most beautiful dark olive green freshwater pearls. I’ve been sort of “hoarding” these pearls for a while. I’ve only used them in one pair of earrings, and now this necklace. I only had a half of a strand of them to begin with, so I’ve been selectively using them. They’re just too pretty to use on any ‘ol design! This asymmetrical design features White Topaz on the opposite side of the chain, and multiple layers of brass chains in the center front. Very dramatic!

Layered Brass Necklace, Dramatic Multi Strand Brass Chains, Olive Pearls, White Topaz Gemstone – Victoria Camp Designs

If you live in the US, have a safe and happy Fourth of July tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

