Giveaway! – Hand Painted Leo Zodiac Constellation Locket Necklace

WIN IT! Hand Painted Leo Constellation Locket Necklace

 

Happy Birthday to all those born under the constellation Leo – July 22nd through August 21st!

 

I’m a Leo myself, so I thought I’d share the fun and have a little giveaway. From now until August 1st, you can enter to win your own hand-painted tiny constellation locket, featuring the Leo constellation! I hand paint the design onto a petite vintage brass locket, and finish it with a protective jeweler’s resin for a glossy shine. Your locket will arrive on an antiqued brass chain, in your choice of length up to 20-inches long.

 

To Enter:

You can enter up to two times ..

1. For the first (qualifying) entry, please leave a comment on this post and tell me your favorite quality or trait about the Leo in your life that you’ll be giving the locket to – of course, it can be about yourself, if you’re keeping it. :)

2. For an additional second entry, Pin either this blog giveaway page you’re on, or this Leo constellation locket product page onto your Pinterest board. Comment back here with the link to your Pin.  (You must complete the first qualifying entry before you do this 2nd one!)

Entries must be received by 10am PST August 1, 2014. Giveaway valid for US mailing addresses only. The winner will be selected by a random number generator around noon 8/1. Good luck!

 

Time’s up! The winning number has been randomly selected. Congrats, Jessica!

GiveawayWinner08012014

45 thoughts on “Giveaway! – Hand Painted Leo Zodiac Constellation Locket Necklace

  1. Yay yay! It’s by bday today and I’d love this!! I’d say for sure the most relatable Leo trait for me is generousity! I am often told I an very generous, it’s just in my nature. I love the thrill I get from giving to someone else. :) of course this locket id keep for myself!! 💜💜💜

  2. I LOVE my Leo little man & my baby on the way… they are my whole heart! This necklace is beyond beautiful & so meaningful. Thanks a bunch for the sweet chance!

  3. The Leo is my life is my best friend. She’s quiet and sky, which is rare for a Leo, but she is fiercely loyal, which is part of why I love her so much!

  4. My best friend and I are both leos. (She was born July 30th, I the 31st) and I love the ambitious trait of a leo that she and I have to keep pressing on to obtain our dreams.

  5. my friend is a leo – she’s really great at being supportive and thoughtful, and she can turn around and be really firm and strong when she needs to get something done!

  6. Pingback: Leo Constellation Locket Necklace (Ends 08/01) | FreeInter.com

  7. I am a proud Leo and would love to wear this gorgeous necklace! While I don’t like lots of attention, I am very generous and thoughtful! Thanks!

  8. This is lovely! I’m a proud leo, so I’d keep it for myself. My favorite leo trait is our determination…though a great sense of style is a close second!

  9. I’m a Leo in every aspect and I’m proud of it. I fiercely protect my family ( two and four legged members) and admittedly I love being the center of attention-not my best quality sometimes but great for speaking my mind about what matters-from bullying to animal abuse. I’d be proud to wear this necklace!

  10. This reminds me so much of my grandpa! He is a father to me and he’ll be celebrating his 82nd birthday this August! I love his strength and ability to handle whatever life throws his way.

Leave a Reply

